Blog addiction

 

caebctqn

I am addicted!  To what?  Reading other people’s blogs.  It is the craziest thing.  I feel like I am reading their diaries and I’m all up in people’s business I don’t even know.  I started reading blogs posted by an acquitance and then her blog linked me to all these other blogs and so my saga began. 

I love seeing how other people live, shop, decorate, etc.  Most of the blogs I read are from stay at home Mom’s which has always been something I would love to do.  They post pictures of the family and their homes.  My favorite were everyone’s Christmas decorations.  I got some great ideas. 

So, I want to start blogging more in hopes that I can be an inspiration to others as all this bloggers have been to me.  It is truly an addiction.  I can’t go a day without seeing what new posts are out there.  I currently look at 15 sites a day.  That could be a whole lot more but I decided to limit myself!  🙂

Anyway, do you read blogs?  Are you obsessed with reading stuff about stranger’s lives as I am?  You are probably thinking I have now lost it, but I just thought I would see if there are other crazy people like me! 

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    allen rogers said,

    oh yea there are about 10 – 12 i check out every time i get on. it is an addiction.

  2. 2

    Darlene said,

    Yeah, I told hubby it’s kind of like reality tv…I love watching that too!

    Thanks for the blog advice & for entering our giveaway! I just added ways for you to get extra enties in our giveaway…come by and check it out. Ok so I’m off to check out your blog!

    Take Care
    Darlene


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment